RSS Feed

Merry Christmas

Posted on

As it is Christmas I thought I would be a nice blogger and give you some freebies, first to come out of my stocking are some EXCLUSIVE tunes from Moony who was the first person to be interviewed on my blog, read the Moony interview here!

Have a Moony Christmas (Download link click here)

My second present is the latest installment from Merky Ace another CD for your listening pleasure from this very hard working Mc and believe me this CD is excellent so make sure you download it and if you have not already check out the Merky Ace and M.I.K interview here!

Filefront: Download Link
 
Mediafire: Download Link
 
Divshare: Download Link
 
Sendspace: Download Link

 

During the festive season at some point I will be putting up a mix that I hope to record later today and also a new set to be added to the downloads section. If all goes well there will also be a HUGE interview up on Boxing Day for you to read when you get back from the Sales but this is out of my hands as I am waiting on the record label to contact me and give me the go ahead but fingers crossed.

Enjoy your festive season, Eat lots and stay blessed. I LOVE GRIME

Leave a Reply

