RSS Feed

I LOVE GRIME MEETS DONATELLA!

Posted on
I LOVE GRIME MEETS DONATELLA

I LOVE GRIME MEETS DONATELLA

I LOVE GRIME MEETS Donatella, I hope you enjoy the latest interview that I have conducted with grimedaily’s first lady Donatella, please let me no your views and thoughts.

Name: Donatella
Age: 25
Occupation: Presenter/Model
Ends you rep:
North West London
  
ILG: Why the name Donatella is it your birth name?

Donatella: Haha a lot of people ask that, yes it’s my birth name…….blame the parents

ILG: You are a part of GrimeDaily how did that hook up come about?

 
Donatella: They saw an interview I did with Skepta, they liked it, they met me, they liked me and then it went from there

ILG: My sources tell me you model, have you and would you go topless?

Donatella: No I have never posed topless for any pictures and I have no plans to get ‘em out

ILG: I have noticed alot of people seem confused as to why you are on www.grimeforum.com could you explain why?

Donatella: I am simply there to find out, who grime fans want to see more of and what they want asked, after all it’s the fans that are of primary importance

ILG: Forget that you work for GrimeDaily for a minute if you did not work for them would you check the site?

Donatella: Of course!!!!!!!!!! I grime daily haha

ILG: Is Grime better than Funky?

Donatella: Ummmmm I wouldn’t say better, i’d say different, I like both evenly
  
ILG: Donatella my darling what do you rate yourself out of 10?

Donatella: Haha prob a 6, as in just above average

ILG: Who is your favourite Grime artist and why?

Donatella: Of all time? Prob Wiley or Dizzee, I also love Devlin and Jme
  
ILG: What are you views on illegal downloads?

Donatella: I think it’s annoying, if people really love the music then they should pay for it to keep it alive
 
ILG: What was the last thing you downloaded?

Donatella: Skepta, lush

ILG: Who was the most akward and hardest person you have interviewed?

Donatella: Ummmmmm Kano was quiet and took a bit of time to come out of his shell but he was very sweet

ILG: Before GrimeDaily what was Donatella doing?

Donatella: I was presenting a show on sky

ILG: Off camera im sure a few people you have interviewed have asked for your digits who has tried it with you babe?  

 Donatella: hahaha I can’t out people like that! I’d get fired, as much as i’d love to, I can’t!
 
ILG: What is the deal with you and Griminal, was that phone call really a hoax?

Donatella: God this is really annoying, me and Griminal have been trying to set up an interview for a while, so when he called it didn’t seem out of the ordinary. He was doing his ustream thing from college and he asked the ppl online who they wanted him to call, they all said me so he did, he never thought it would end up on youtube but to be honest I think people are making a bigger deal about it than necessary, I can take a joke but at the end of the day I am 25 and am in a happy relationship, he’s 18! There’s been a big hype about nothing!

ILG: Describe what Grime music is for people who have no idea?

Donatella: Hmmmm th best way to describe it in my opinion is UK rap but NOT what’s in the charts, check http://www.grimedaily.com ;)

ILG: What are your views on unprotected sex?

Donatella: If you’re trying for a baby I have heard it’s the most effective way  

ILG: What qualifications do you have?

Donatella: I have 8 a*-b gsces and BTECH in television journalism

ILG: Would you rather go to a Grime or a Funky rave?

Donatella: Like I said it depends what mood i’m in, I like both

ILG: Have you ever tried your hand at singing, you wanna sing on 1 of my beats?

Donatella: Haha yeah I have, I went to performing arts school but I am not really a singer, but F it we could do the whole T-Pain sh*t that everyone else is doing
 
ILG: Why do u like grime?

Donatella: Because it’s real. The UK do not get enough recognition for how much talent there really is  

ILG: Would you eat toenails with piri piri sauce?

Donatella: Errrrrrr no

ILG: Have you ever kissed a girl?

Donatella: Yes and I liked it

ILG: What is your favourite grime CD?

Donatella: I don’t have a favourite but I love P-Money ‘Money Over Everyone’
 
ILG: Ayia Napa or Malia?

Donatella: Napa DEFO I will be there in 2010

ILG: Can you help me get my intervierw with Sadie Ama she always ignores me, do you no why?

Donatella: Hahahahaha I have no idea why but I know Sadie so i’ll put in a word ;)

ILG: 2010 what are your plans?

Donatella: There’s alot of things in the pipeline, that’s kinda all I can say but grimedaily is gonna take over!
 
ILG: Grimebitch had a pic of you with your thong off, who was this picture originally meant for?

Donatella: I can confirm that i did actually have a thong on and that picture was never ever meant to go online, it was taken the day I interviewed Bizzle and was unfortunately leaked due to the pic getting in the hands of the wrong person :(

ILG: Have you got a man/looking for a man?

Donatella: Yes I have a man
 
ILG: Nike air max 87/90/93/95 or 97?

Donatella: I only wear heels! But if it’s on a boy, hmmmmmm 90ILG: I am hoping to film a video this week if it goes ahead will you be my love intrest?

Donatella: Depends ;)

ILG:  What football team do you support?

Donatella: Ahhhh don’t hate me, Chelsea

ILG: Do you have a stylist or do you dress yourself? 

Donatella: Haha I wish, no I dress myself

ILG: In 5 years will we have a grime scene? 

Donatella: If people continue to support it then of course, there is no reason why it can’t get bigger and better

ILG: What do you think of the work that I have being doing?

Donatella: AMAZINGGGGGGG

ILG: Big ups:

Donatella: Grimedaily and anyone who supports and enjoy’s my work, people that have positive things to say keep me loving what I am doing. OH AND OF COURSE ILOVEGRIME Mwah X
 
ILG: Who do you think I am?

Donatella: ilovegrime obviously!!!!

Do not forget to check out Donatella on www.grimedaily.com to see what she has been getting up to and to check out her latest interviews, for more info on Donatella follow her on Twitter or check the Facebook.

 

www.twitter.com/littledonatella

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Donatella-Panayiotou/10755103885?v=feed&story_fbid=137373862212

One response »

  1. Funny interview. Big ups

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

